"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Nostalgic Warehouse 704 Waldorf Knobset Interior Door Handle
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Daniel P.
Beach Park, IL
Jan 11, 2011
review of 704824 - waldorf knobset
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
D Monk
Alexandria VA
Feb 08, 2012
bad product
Very expensive and extremely poorly made. Bought 3.

Spindles don't fit into knob. 2 out of 3.

Latch tongue sticks instead of springing back. 2 out of 3.

Screw head hits decorative braid and doesn't screw all the way in, leaving knob loose. 3 out of 3.

"Privacy button" doesn't screw in tightly because the hole is too shallow. Droops loosely and looks like its about to fall off. 2 out of 3. Knob 3 was a pass through and doesn't have a button.

Back plates do not bracket each other. Difficult to align when installing.

Ended up leaving in old latch and spindle and just used back plate and crystal knobs. Had to buy new screws too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelley B.
Marietta, GA
May 23, 2011
review of 704824 - waldorf knobset
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  


Jan 25, 2012
review of nostalgic warehouse 704 waldorf knobset indoor door handle
Quality product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francis F.
Chicago, IL
Sep 15, 2008
product review
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa M.
Eustace, TX
Sep 12, 2008
exactly what i wanted!
I wanted a "crystal" door knob for my little girls room.. to give her a total Princess Room!! It was great, my husband installed it, and we love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamie J.
Toronto, ON
Sep 11, 2008
solid crystal knob
I chose this knob to match some cabinet hardware from Lee Valley. It looks great. I wish Knobs & Hardeware had a Canadian warehouse because I paid $40 in duties to receive it. Other than that, it's great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 7/1/2015 10:56:27 PM