"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P69-W English Cozy Homestead Cabinet Backplate, White
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

Ronald N.
Yulee, FL
Mar 23, 2012
review of belwith products p69-w homestead cabinet backplate, white
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Connie S.
Hurricane, UT
Oct 13, 2011
worth the price
These backplates are nice, heavy-weight, great quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joe B M.
Nashville, TN
Feb 22, 2011
review of p69 - homestead backplate
The P69-Homestead Backplate is exactly what I was looking for. The advertisement was very thorough and detailed. I am going to order 19 more to finish out my cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Geraldine M.
Bonita Springs, FL
Feb 21, 2015
enter review title here
Yes. They were exactly what we wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Earl W.
Abingdon, MD
Jan 31, 2015
slow shipping
Terrible shipping practice, from date of order to actual shipping date
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William W.
Ottawa, ON
May 13, 2014
backplates for kitchen doors
I needed something to set my kitchen door knobs off and when I saw these backplates, I knew these would look good. I purchased them online and the delivery was prompt - no problems and very easy ordering procedure. They are now on my kitchen cabinets and they look great. Thanks ATG Stores.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruby H.
gallatin, TN
Nov 16, 2013
great!!!
I feel so blessed to have found these....adding to new kitchen cabinets....out of stock where I got them 6 years ago. They are easy to clean, good size to protect the cabinets and haven't broke one yet ...yea!!!

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon H.
Location
Jul 12, 2013
cozy homestead cabinet backplate
I purchased this backplate to use with porcelain knobs. They are working out fine, except I wish the inner-circle diameter would have been included, because the knob has to sit on top instead of resting into the inset. But as I said, they are working out OK.
Was this review helpful to you?  
mary A.
Florence, OR
Aug 30, 2011
kitchen knob backplate
These are perfect for protecting the cabinet front from fingernail scratches. And they look very finished, classy. The price was great, and the shipment was quick. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John K.
Melbourne, FL
Jul 26, 2011
review of p69 - homestead backplate
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harry W. A.
Viera, FL
Mar 04, 2011
review of p69 - homestead backplate
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lyn G.
Clackamas, OR
Feb 24, 2011
review of p69 - homestead backplate
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lawrence H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dec 15, 2010
nice surprise
I was not able to find this item any where locally - I was excited to find it on the internet !
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary P.
Auburn, MA
Oct 16, 2009
easy to match to what i had
These were a perfect match to what I have. saved me replacing all i had. size and picture made matching mine easy. shipping very fast.
thank you
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 7/3/2015 1:20:02 AM