"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Amerock BP53018 Allison Oval Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 18 customer reviews
Write a Review

18 reviews

Cheryl C.
Pauma Valley, CA
Aug 21, 2009
sturdy
This pull is easy to get a grip on. The simplicity enhances the look of my Shaker style cherry kitchen cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie S.
Redmond, WA
Jul 02, 2010
modern, simple knobs
We wanted something modern and simple and inexpensive...we got it all with these knobs. They look awesome in the new kitchen and they were easy to install. They fit the hand well and are simple enough that they compliment rather than dominate the small room. Customer service and speed of delivery were excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie M.
N/A
Dec 05, 2008
superb hardware
The items we selected for our 18th century kitchen are a good match for the era. The quality of each is extremely good and will last for centuries to come!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice J.
Palm Coast, FL
Apr 10, 2015
aadding a touch of class to the kitchen
I purchased these to replace some cheap nickel look pulls. They are substantial, and have a nice feel when you pull open a drawer or cabinet. The color complements my wood floors and cabinetry. Glad I bought them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael Dean M.
Salisbury, MA
Jan 21, 2015
modern knob with a great price!
These little yet shiny knobs have made a country like kitchen a little more modern. Good quality , great price switching from Gold to a more Stainless look to match the appliances.

22 at $2.45 a piece was a great buy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol R.
Seattle, WA
Nov 13, 2014
optimus
The price and product was great, and customer service was very helpful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathryn M.
Austin, TX
Oct 08, 2014
title for your review*
Very elegant and nice feel
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherri S.
Tacoma, WA
Apr 30, 2014
new kitchen
We are so pleased with our Amerock knobs. They are good sized, good quality, nice looking and heavy. The price was a super value. I changed my order by phone and the staff was very helpful. We ordered all our knobs and the kitchen faucet for our new kitchen from ATG. Thanks ATG!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kerry K.
Brewster, MA
Jan 21, 2014
nice. solid. functional.
Good price for a nice quality product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan P.
El Paso, TX
Feb 09, 2012
knobs
The drawer knobs are lovely and very well made. I felt that I purchased a quality item.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Samara L.
Clemmons, NC
Nov 18, 2011
review of bp53018 - oval knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ingrid R.
East Aurora, NY
Nov 17, 2011
review of bp53018 - oval knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen A.
Orange, CA
Nov 07, 2011
review of bp53018 - oval knob
Good quality for the price I paid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sep 09, 2011
review of bp53018 - oval knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francine G.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Jul 25, 2011
review of bp53018 - oval knob
Nice Knobs....exactly as expected, not installed yet - still waiting on vanities from local source. Rating may very well improve once we install!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Craig D.
Omaha, NE
May 14, 2011
review of bp53018 - oval knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Curt S.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Feb 08, 2011
review of bp53018 - oval knob
Timely shipment, exactly what I wanted, cost was great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon G.
West Richland, WA
Nov 16, 2010
review of bp53018 - oval knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 7/3/2015 3:26:21 PM