"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Amerock H55656 Beveled Rack Hook
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews



Jul 14, 2010
a good product
This is a white wood bar with metal hooks. The hooks are deep and will adequately handle a beach towel and swimsuit which is my goal. The instructions were good and the appropriate amount of hardware was provided. The assembly was easy. One note: the wood plug for filling the hole--the paint did chip off during installation. I would purchase again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Sep 19, 2011
great value!
CORRECTION!! The review I see posted with my name--Elaine S.--is not the review I tried to post! I think very highly of this product! I don't know what happened between the time I posted and what I see posted, but what is posted is not what I think!

These are the sentiments I tried to express:

This product is bronze in color and fit in perfectly with the other fixtures in my new bathroom.

It is easy to install, as I did it myself! The three hooks are perfect for my needs, towels, clean clothes for after bath, which is what I wanted.

I also found the price to be phenomenally inexpensive, making it an even better find.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Normand B.
Clearwater, FL
Jan 10, 2015
does the job..
The rack is well made, sturdy and looks very nice...and it does the job.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Della A.
Veneta, OR
Aug 12, 2014
great quality!
I would definitely recommend the Rack Hook. It is made of quality materials, very sturdy, and just an all around nice piece.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Norah M.
Alexandria, VA
Jan 03, 2013
wall hook for small spaces
Great product and great service!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie A. H.
California
Nov 29, 2011
great qualtiy hooks for winter clothing
I bought four of these Beveled Hook Racks for our home in the mountains: an 18" and a 27" in Honey Pine for one bedroom and the same two lengths in Mahogany for another bedroom. Both colors look great on our warm, cocoa colored walls and are substantial enough to hold snowy, damp ski clothing when you come in after a day of skiing in a storm. I also purchased a few single hooks (same size and style as those on the rack) for other locations and love the weight and quality of all these products. They blend in nicely with our "contemporary, rustic" style.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Sep 14, 2011
review of h55656 - 18" beveled hook rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Danielle D.
Newport, RI
Apr 15, 2011
review of h55656 - 18" beveled hook rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia W.
Columbus, IN
Jan 05, 2011
review of h55656 - 18" beveled hook rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly B.
Bartlett, IL
Nov 03, 2010
review of h55656 - 18" beveled hook rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 7/4/2015 9:58:46 PM