"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P323 Bridges Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Joanne L.
Eugene, OR
Aug 29, 2013
clean lines and functionality in classy pulls
I would absolutely recommend these drawer pulls. They are classy, clean lines and easy to use. They dressed up my cabinets perfectly and really added the finishing touch. I am very pleased with the efficiently of the service when I ordered initially. My pulls arrived quickly. When I needed to add one more because of a change in design, I had great customer service and received my product very fast. I will come here again when I need to look more pulls for my kitchen. Reasonable prices and large selection.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marialice H.
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 27, 2011
goreous
These handles are easy and comfortable to use. They are a 'solid' piece of hardware. My purchase was the polish chrome finish, and they really shine.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margene L.
Boise, ID
Sep 13, 2011
review of p3231 - bridges collection pull
These are great pulls. Looks great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rae B.
Gilbert, AZ
Jul 27, 2011
pictures speak 100 words
This turned out exactly as I wanted! Take a look!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha E. W.
Nixa, MO
Apr 01, 2011
outstanding
Very pleased with product, price, delivery. Will use them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicky N.
Ogden, UT
Mar 18, 2011
review of p3231 - bridges collection pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ellen B.
Weston, FL
Nov 22, 2010
review of p3231 - bridges collection pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 7/1/2015 11:27:37 AM