"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Enitial Lab
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

70 reviews

Derek G.
Redmond, WA
Jun 08, 2015
Enitial Lab YNJ-1404-5 Viktor Coffee Table
great process and quality
Ordered on Sunday and had it delivered on Thursday. Easy to put together and great quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen G A.
Johnston, RI
Jun 08, 2015
Nice and strong
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gwendolyn G.
Jackson, WY
May 26, 2015
I have many "knock down" pieces, but this has been the best experience. The packing/delivery was exemplary. Usually, this type of furniture comes in floppy cheap boxes, often resulting in product damage. This piece was beautifully wrapped and flawless. The piece is perfect for my small bedroom. It easily fits 30 pairs of my size 8 shoes. I love the drawers, one of which I''m using for my wardrobe of eye and sun glasses. At 72 yrs old, I put the whole thing together myself in a little over an hour, some of that time to unwrap and lay out the pieces before constructing Directions were excellent and the unit and hardware finishes were very nice for this price point. I am very happy with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
M Lee P.
Atlantic Beach, FL
May 25, 2015
Enitial Lab YNJ-134-6 Steinberg Multi-Storage Entertainment Cabinet
one of the very best purchases i''ve ever made...love it!
This is not only a beautiful piece of furniture (a little darker than the picture, but I love that) but it is a lot more functional than I had been expecting. I didn''t realize that the sides of the peace open to some shelves on both sides! This is not only a TV Stand for me ; but also a place to store all my power cords and other electronics that were all over my house. It''s beautiful. I hired a handyman to put it together and it did take a couple of hours; but so so worth it. It''s a beautiful and functional Cabinet. I couldn''t be happier!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gabriel Y.
Alexandria, VA
May 18, 2015
It took me just over an hour to assemble, and I was very happy with the results.
No missing pieces, nothing broken.
Certainly room for improvement though.... The sides could have more peg holes drilled
to better accommodate the shelves in more ideal ways. The hex wrench should be a better
quality piece, as I had to use my own when the boxed one started to bend/strip.
Overall a very good unit that is almost ideal.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ryan T.
Palm Coast, FL
May 09, 2015
I ordered this and it was a little difficult to put together. It took me about 2 hours. Now i am extremely happy with the purchase and I think it looks wonderful. however the directions were not as specific or written as well as I would have liked. Overall, I feel like this is a great value purchase, that will last a long time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joshua M.
Irving, TX
May 04, 2015
I absolutely love the tv stand. Easy instructions. Not as tall as I thought but definitely looks nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kyle W.
Newport News, VA
Apr 15, 2015
Enitial Lab YNJ-900CT Francine Coffee Table with Tray Insert
not gloss white as the picture would suggest
The description never explicitly states "Gloss White" but the reflections in the pictures suggest that it is at least a shiny finish. It's not. It's a very finely textured matte surface, kind of like a laminate kitchen counter-top. Looks flat and cheap unfortunately. If it was gloss white and at least matched the color of our other gloss white piece, I could live with it.

The veneer was slightly chipping at the edges of the wood on two pieces, where the saw makes its cuts at the factory. It was slight enough and could be masked a bit, so for the price I thought I could manage. The box was totally undamaged, so it seems it was damaged before it was ever shipped.

The main thing is, you don't get the full effect until it's fully assembled, after that it's hard to disassemble and return. Good luck re-packing the pieces up correctly. Some joints mis-aligned (not flush with other corners) slightly when tightening the CAM locks, something that's not known until you're finished. The brown storage bin thing actually came together pretty well. It looks fine.

OVERALL, you get what you pay for I guess. Didn't break the bank, but didn't seem like a good choice after it was assembled.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shareese Kess L.
Millersville, MD
Apr 15, 2015
The product was smaller then I expected despite reading the measurements. Not a bad accent for your home but not as stand out as I expected
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Connie N.
Woodstock, NL
Apr 10, 2015
Looks really nice....exactly as pictured....it took me a little while to assemble it but the pieces fit together perfectly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kris M.
Houston, TX
Apr 08, 2015
Nice look, good quality for the price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Praveen B.
Cary, NC
Apr 07, 2015
Enitial Lab FCI-13 Chester Multi-Storage TV Stand
its good. but a bit tough to assemble.
Its good. But a bit tough to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry .
Boise, ID
Apr 07, 2015
I purchased this item because I had need of a small entry table and could find nothing at our local stores that would fit the space. I also liked the contemporary style. I was concerned it would look cheap and be rickety, but figured I'd take a chance for the price. It arrived in perfect condition, went together easily with good directions and looks great. It is solid, doesn't look cheap and I'm am very pleased. I would recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristina S.
san Diego, CA
Apr 06, 2015
I love this corner display stand. It is perfect for what I needed in my bedroom. One of my friends has hers in her dining room and it works out great in there also. Wonderful product, fast delivery and set up was a breeze.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea J L.
Huntington Beach, CA
Apr 06, 2015
Enitial Lab YNJ-242-1 Brienne Sofa Table
looks great, but hard to put together
Table looks good and works well as a table-but it was ridiculous how many little pieces it came in, it took myself and my Mother 4 hours to put the thing together with all the little pieces and glue etc.
If you don't mind putting furniture together for hours-its good, if its just one person or your not into spending hours to put something together-buy something else!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tricia R.
Ocean, NJ
Mar 25, 2015
I order this product and i like it, it fits perfectly in my living room the only issue i have is its a little small i would definitely recommend this product
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristin J H.
Encino, CA
Mar 24, 2015
I built this shelf and it lays horizontally. It's absolutely beautiful and quite easy to assemble (if you know how to use the tools). The directions are similar to Ikea directions, so you just figure it out... This took me about 2 hours to assemble by myself, and being a woman who only owns a screw driver and a hammer, I think that's pretty darn good! Anyway, it's nice, the price is right, and it's sturdy. A definite good buy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel M A.
Pine River, MN
Mar 19, 2015
I don't know why the requested review says Black Finish. The instructions that came with this stand weren't very detailed, but they were adequate. Beware, this weighs over 70 pounds. Assembled, it's not too difficult to move around though. It comes with an anti-tip strap to prevent it from tipping over if a toddler grabs it to help him/her walk, or if someone grabs it to steady themselves.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeremy C.
Penfield, NY
Mar 19, 2015
This coffee table looks really nice in my living room. The wood is MDF, which is a medium grade that looks and feels nice. All of the visible surfaces are coated with the dark brown (coffee) color. It took me a couple hours to put together by myself, but nothing too hard. There was only one piece that the directions showed you to put in backwards, and I realized it once the non-finished side was showing in the next step. I am very happy with the look and functionality of this coffee table, especially at this low price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brigitta M.
Chicago, IL
Feb 26, 2015
While the finished product does accurately reflect the photo shown, be prepared to build this nightstand entirely. No two pieces are connected, all pieces are received in a flat box, and you will be the one to put together the drawer tracks and adding the 50 rivet detailing. Be advised, the printed instructions are very vague and at one point were incorrect. The instructions showed adding wood glue and a peg in the incorrect location, but luckily we were able to catch it before the wood glue dried. The materials are mostly particle board and only the legs and handle are actually metal, not throughout like one would think according to the picture. They finished product looks nice from afar but materials are cheap.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Below Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie P R.
Middletown, NY
Feb 19, 2015
Love this table. Much bigger and better than I expected. Great quality, sturdy and looks great in my entryway.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chad L P.
Salt Lake City, UT
Feb 18, 2015
First, this item, from order to arrival at door, was extremely fast. It surprised me it arrived so quickly.

I am not a novice with putting together prepackaged furniture. And that's a good thing. The item takes a fair amount of time to put together, and I can see how it would be difficult to novice.

That all said, it came together in about 2 and a half hours, and for the price, is extremely sturdy, quite wide (which is what I was looking for) to accomodate a large screen TV (up to 80 inches I'm sure), and the color is dark and pleasant. The only gripe - the reason for 4 stars instead of 5 - is that the middle console shelves have a depth that did not support my old JVC receiver. Now, that old JVC receiver is a good size receiver, but it fits my entertainment console upstairs easily. So, beware that the electronics you want to fit into the component openings of this thing must be 12 inches or less.

Otherwise - for a few hundred plus bucks, it'll do the job for some years I'm sure.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa M.
Upper Chichester, PA
Feb 17, 2015
Love this product. Shipping was very fast.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelley E.
Alexandria, MN
Dec 09, 2014
The case is heavy And sturdy the only thing is the instructions are complicated
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
smithky
Kentucky
Nov 24, 2014
We got this table for an office conference room. It is going to sit under flat screen which is mounted to the wall. The table serves as a place to place telephone and we can put remotes and mouse etc. in drawer. There also is a place for computer (bottom side) if you don't get a mini computer to attach to back of flat screen. Perfect table for our needs. Good price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl Kathleen D.
Roanoke
Sep 23, 2014
Enitial Lab 613 Bella Shoe Cabinet
attractive and we'll designed
The beech veneer is rich looking and the cabinets look like far more expensive pieces of furniture. Best of all, ALL my shoes now take only a few square feet of floor space instead of the floors in all of the closets. The assembly was straight forward. We are so pleased with these shoe boxes. The packaging was well- designed to get them here without a chip or scratch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M.
Lovettsville, VA
Sep 08, 2014
My husband was so disappointed to see that he had to put the whole table together from scratch, not one piece had been assembled before we received it. Not only that, but there were no instructions on the paper, only pictures. Plus, all the pieces were not listed on the paper and we were wondering what some of the pieces were for. The directions to assemble the table were very difficult to figure out from the pictures only. Also, it said it would take 1/2 a day to assemble. Really, a 1/2 a day? Who has that kinda time today. I for one would not recommend this product unless you have a whole lot of time to spend and can figure it out without the written instructions.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jesus R.
Odessa, TX
Sep 01, 2014
Great product for the price. Exactly what I was looking for. Came in lots of pieces but can't beat for the price. Lots of storage for my video components.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marianne P.
Houston, TX
Aug 26, 2014
This is just as it looks on line. Lightweight and extremely easy to assemble. Took me less than 15 minutes. Holds quite a bit of display items.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carylon P.
Palmyra, VA
Aug 04, 2014
It is a great piece for the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn R P.
Washington, DC
Jun 22, 2014
I just love my enitial lab occasional table, it was perfect for the corner in my home. I would recommend anyone to get it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 7/7/2015 2:50:44 PM