"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Coaster Fine Furniture
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

293 reviews

1
23
10 Next
Steve F.
Sylvania, OH
Jun 30, 2015
Product is well built for the money. Finish is better than I expected. Very happy with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanine B.
Georgetown, TX
Jun 29, 2015
We love the rounded shape of this desk over the traditional rectangular shape. The desk has a very distinguished look and love the front of the desk that has shelving instead of a plain front. I would definitely recommend this desk!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tina H.
Austin, TX
Jun 16, 2015
It looks perfect i my living room over the back of my couch. Great for reading.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn D.
Mooresville, NC
Jun 16, 2015
This desk, bookcase, file drawer and computer desk are so beautiful and well worth the money. It was the least expensive set we found and when we got it we were so surprised at the quality. Gorgeous wood with very little work to put together.

Love it!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janna G.
Choctaw, OK
Jun 10, 2015
Product as described and well worth the price. Received quickly and in good shape.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria Chavez C.
Miami, FL
Jun 10, 2015
The product was package good it came in perfect condition. .. I was surprised of the frame.. i thought it was metal but its wood.. it still is beautiful and its better .it''s not that heavy to put in on the wall.. I received many compliments every time i have a guest....
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy S.
Warwick, PA
Jun 09, 2015
Pleased with the solid structure and secure assembly! Looks beautiful in my breakfast area! Love the higher back chair...most comfortable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert B.
Leitchfield, KY
Jun 08, 2015
We now have numerous pieces of Coaster furniture. All are very well made & nice to use. The "man" chest is my wife''s lingere chest. SHE LOVES IT! Plus, they aren''t making anymore, so if you want one, buy it NOW!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Manuela C.
Pahrump, NV
Jun 04, 2015
It is very nice and big you can hang big bathtowels on it without folding it in half
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alyssa M.
Burlington, MA
Jun 03, 2015
Coaster Fine Furniture 7008 TV Stand with Drawers
looks better than in pictures!
Although the assembly was a little lengthy, once put together, this looks amazing. I love it!! I would definitely recommend. And a great price too for what you are getting. glossy white and beautiful. well worth it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan M O.
Cayce, SC
Jun 02, 2015
Furniture is good quality & exactly like described. No assembly & would look great with any decor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chuck J.
Midland, TX
May 29, 2015
Easy and quick assembly, pretty sturdy, looks more expensive than it was, had several complements on it,
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry C.
Cerritos, CA
May 26, 2015
I am always a little cautious about ordering furniture on-line. Sometimes the description, quality or color is not quite as presented. In this case all were very accurate. At first the cost seemed to me a little high, but when received the quality of the console was warranted. I would recommend the "assembly" additional cost as the console was put together very well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
L A M.
FL
May 22, 2015
Coaster Fine Furniture 900463 Accent Table
just a little wobbly but looks great.
I needed an end table for a small space and this fit the bill. It''s a little wobbly and there appears to have been a scratch that was touched up; but seriously, for the price and convenience of finding the right size (after days searching in stores and online) I can deal with the minor imperfections.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bertha m H.
rex, GA
May 20, 2015
I love my table,it fit in the space just perfectly. I love the color and it makes my bedroom look even nicer.table was nicely made no scratches ,no dents.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S S.
Shiloh, OH
May 19, 2015
The chair is a real disappointment. It has the potential to be a goods chair but ! You cannot set it at different positions. The locking mechanism will not hold it, It always slips to its original position. I looked at the locking mechanism. It looks to be intact. Some similar looking parts fell out of the bottom onto the floor. The footrest can only be extended if you stand up taking the weight off the chair. I do not use the foot rest because of this. I will probably drag it out to the garage and weld it in one position so it at least acts like a chair then use it out there. I would have sent it back but you end up destroying the shipping box in getting the chair out. It was a pig in a poke. I will never buy another chair unless I can see it and sit in it first. Good luck! I hope everybody does better than me.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob
Dix Hills NY
May 08, 2015
I purchased 4 of these bar stools and was very happy with the construction of the stool.
They come packed very well protected from shipping damage .
Yes you put them together thats why they are so inexpensive. Your friends will never know and you can always say they were all hand made just don''t tell them by you.
First one took about 20-30 minutes to put together after you get the idea how to do 10-15 minutes each.
Coaster the manufacturer and ATG are great to deal with.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karon Green
Emerson Ga
May 05, 2015
Comfortable, firm Seat, but not hard. Sits rather high, to make you feel special. Most comfortable in the variable recline position, as the back cushions are very soft. Beautifull leather!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marylee C.
Woodside, NY
May 01, 2015
I ordered the table for my neighbor who is absolutely in love with the table. The table is beautiful and goes well with her Victorian furniture. The wood seems to be A-1 quality and the design is elegant.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon W.
Brevard, NC
May 01, 2015
Quick delivery and no nicks, scratches or missing parts. Good quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
joe B.
Whittier, CA
Apr 30, 2015
Nice design easy to assemble. I was looking for a decorative towel rack that was a floor stand, and '' had space for stacking towels. This is very functional and looks nice
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim R.
Flushing, MI
Apr 30, 2015
This desk was perfect for the small area I had intended it for,it is a quality and unique piece. I was overly pleased with this purchase. We put our desk top on the top level our key board on the lower/pull out area and that leaves the whole middle are for writing space, the little sections and compartments are perfect for office supplies. Easy as pie to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra Martin
Apple Valley, CA
Apr 27, 2015
Coaster Fine Furniture Mitchell Game Table
coaster fine furniture game table
We bought this table in the Oak Finish & what a beautiful piece of furniture. Had a few problems putting it together because some holes weren''t drilled properly and the bumper pads were covered in some kind of paper that was hard to remove. When done turned out beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra F M.
Apple Valley, CA
Apr 27, 2015
These chairs are on a swivel & they sit slightly off balance. Manufacturer is working with us to correct this problem. But all in all very nice piece of furniture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard S.
Cottonwood, CA
Apr 23, 2015
These chairs are super good! We found them easy to assemble with the simple directions and when finished, they were very sturdy and quite comfortable. The upholstery was even and well done. The wooden frame made moving the chairs easy without danger of soiling the fabric. We''re very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet
Pittsburgh
Apr 20, 2015
I wanted a chic desk for my temporary study "nook" in my new kitchen (white cabinets, stainless steel). This fits and matches perfectly!! It's sturdy and just the right size! I love the drawers and open cubby! I LOVE the hidden electrical outlets too! Makes the space look real neat and tidy! My husband put it together and it took him about 1.5 - 2 hours. Oh and I've seen this same desk on other sites priced higher!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin B.
Bellows Falls, VT
Apr 20, 2015
Nice piece of furniture. Easy to put together.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue C.
Lees Summit, MO
Apr 17, 2015
It was a beautiful Mirror, and service was great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike R.
Glenelg, MD
Apr 15, 2015
Fast delivery, no assembly required and it looks good.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas F.
Middletown, DE
Apr 10, 2015
As with the coffee table of the same design, material and packaging, they were very well packaged and received without any damage. I have only positive things to say and definitely would recommend them to a friend. And the price was very reasonable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas F.
Middletown, DE
Apr 10, 2015
This product came to me packaged very well, and damage free. It was very east to assemble and went together in about 15 minutes. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 7/2/2015 3:33:39 AM