"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for IMAX Worldwide
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

46 reviews

.Laura
Baltimore
May 11, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 1719 Coq-au-Vin Pot Rack
review of 1719 - coq-au-vin pot rack
Very happy with this pot rack made very well
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith S.
North Tonawanda, NY
Aug 17, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 13455 Myriad Gold Decorative Tray
review of 13455 - ck myriad tray
Tray is truly beautiful. I placed the metallic orbs that I also purchased on the tray and displayed them on a console table in my front entry. Just beautiful. People always remark when they come in.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer R.
Loganville, GA
Jul 09, 2011
IMAX Worldwide 1719 Coq-au-Vin Pot Rack
review of 1719 - coq-au-vin pot rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jaclyn L.
Kennesaw, GA
Jul 01, 2011
Very elegant in a simple sort of way!
However, One of the metal bases that holds the
candle, was a little bent when it arrived at my home....but was able
to hammer it back into the proper position with out any problem....
Looks Great!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat W.
North Branch, MI
May 03, 2015
I was really impressed with how well these faux books were made. However, in 2 out of 3 of them, they were covered over little bumps that showed through the covering and distracted from the overall quality.
Shame.....if it weren''t for the little bumpy parts I would have rated these a 5!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth P.
Columbia, SC
Apr 17, 2015
I love this little chest. The rustic charm and neutral coloring are perfect for a variety of decors. I have it by the back door with some basic gardening supplies and other back yard items inside. There''s lots more room inside than you''d think. I loved that no assembly was required, and the packaging was super protective, so I was able to just pull it out of the box and put it in place.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Juanita M.
Lewisville, TX
Mar 11, 2015
IMAX Worldwide 10521 Fireplace Screen
good value fireplace screen
Well built, heavy with nice burnished black/bronze finish. Tri-fold design a real plus. Recommend
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenn C.
Minneapolis, MN
Feb 23, 2015
We were looking for something red, rectangular and maybe a bit quirky. We definitely found it and at a nice price. The vase looks better in person than in the photo.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie Blank
Laporte, IN
Jan 12, 2015
Although this idea would be absolutely perfect and so unique, the manufacturer needs to go back to the drawing board on this one. When this is hung on the wall, you cannot open the lid more than about 1 inch because the back of the lid hits against the wall because the hanging brackets are not deep enough. You have to make a wood block of some sort to mount the shelf on first, then mount it on the wall. This would make it look like a definite "oops" on the part of the designer and also make the shelf protrude out farther than it already does. I called AGT to return it, their return policy is fantastic!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
brian w.
Lutz, FL
Jan 01, 2015
Patina does not match photos. Sort of milky, cloudy white color. Not very attractive ans deffinately not worth the price!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara R.
Brooklyn, NY
Dec 28, 2014
Very Nice!! except that it edging is gold where I was looking for silver..I went and got a silver metalic paint for $2 and a very thin brush and painted it in 15 minutes...looks beautiful. I got many compliments during my holiday visits from family..I LOVE IT..
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy L W.
Tucson, AZ
Dec 19, 2014
Sturdy construction, exactly what I wanted delivered quickly and well protected. I had looked at the easel on other sites and stores and this one came at the lowest possible price. I already have it on display "It's Perfect"
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Erin F.
Location
Nov 30, 2014
Excellent packaging ... arrived as stated
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy M.
Minneapolis, MN
Nov 25, 2014
I purchased this bowl for my client and was extremely happy with the looks and quality of it. I'm an interior designer and I'm careful in what I order for my clients. This was a great purchase !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loretta S.
Fort Washington, MD
Nov 18, 2014
IMAX Worldwide 10521 Fireplace Screen
enter review title here
Fits my extra large fireplace beautifully. Looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loretta S.
Fort Washington, MD
Nov 18, 2014
IMAX Worldwide 10521 Fireplace Screen
beautiful fireplace screen
I have an extra large fireplace and this screen fits beautifully. It is sturdy and stands up well. Goes with any décor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra L S.
Sun Lakes, AZ
Oct 08, 2014
I couldn't love these red antiqued with black bottles with bird stoppers. They are incredibly beautiful! These are a true lipstick red. They perked up my den for such a small amount of money. I highly recommend them. I have them placed as a threesome but they also do well separated in different places. Up to you. I am just so happy that I discovered them!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marianne H.
Naples, FL
Sep 12, 2014
This is just what I was looking for. It is well built and looks just like the picture. I looked at many and this is a great price for a very nice umbrella stand.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arlene D.
Youngstown, OH
Aug 12, 2014
This set is all that I expected and more. I have it on a credenza in my foyer and it looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie S.
Overland Park, KS
Jun 13, 2014
The bowl is lovely. It is larger than normal for a tabletop accessory. It worked beautifully on the large square cocktail table. The only negative for me is that is definitely a silver color. The picture gave the impression it had a mix of metal colors. I solved this problem by applying rub 'n buff in Antique Gold. My client loves it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey M.
Location
Jun 09, 2014
Definitely a good deal for the price. It was exactly what I needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roberta W.
San Jose, CA
May 27, 2014
I really love these. I have three sets of them. I have quite a few books that I want to display but protect at the same time. They go great in these. I use one of the small ones to hold my cell phone at night. The big one is great for the family bible. The color and style is a perfect accent in my living room. I can't say enough about them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tonya C.
Charlotte, NC
Mar 28, 2014
I needed something on my bathroom wall over my garden tub seeing how I wasn't using a curtain. These unique picture mirrors fit the bill. I purchased two of these to place side by side and they look awesome. There were shipped to me in no time flat and very well packaged, which ment to me no worries of having to send them back. Very well made with just the right amount of weight making them feel much more expensive than what I paid for them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra L H.
Mahomet, IL
Mar 27, 2014
This glass vase is absolutely beautiful. It is huge! The colors are gorgeous. I received it in a timely manner and it was packed really well. ATG has some really unique items. Free shipping is always good too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emilia R.
Hempstead, NY
Jan 23, 2014
Just the right size for where I wanted to place it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy M.
Coshocton, OH
Dec 16, 2013
IMAX Worldwide 1942-3 World Book Decorative Box (Set of 3)
well made and worth the money. the largest is huge. beautiful.
I love my new faux book boxes. They add to my old world decor. I would highly recommend. :)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
J.
Texas
May 23, 2013
Not sure if I like it or not, yet. It looked more refined online. The top remind me of a trash can lid without a handle, but w/ rivets added. It appears dirty. If I can clean it & add some polish, it would look nicer. Other websites had this same table priced 40% higher.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue
Ontario, Canada
Aug 19, 2012
The picture doesn't do this justice. It's much nicer in person. However, the drawer stop is just a piece of wood attached to the front inside of the drawer which was broken off on all 3 drawers. The bottom corners of the second drawer was slightly damaged. Perhaps during shipping they should put some Styrofoam around each drawer to protect it better. So that's why I am giving it a slightly lower rating. If it came undamaged I would have given it a better rating. Also, note the drawer slide is wood not metal with a stop on it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sondra S.
Lenexa, KS
Jul 02, 2012
I am so pleased with these beautiful sconces. My decorator was going to charge me $215.00 per sconce not including tax and freight. I found the set of two on your site at $79.00 for BOTH with free shipping. I ordered them and was amazed to receive them the very next day - perfectly packaged. The quality is higher than expected - well made, sturdy and quite beautiful! I am pleased with the prodcut and the exceptional service. I can't wait to hang them and will definitely order from you again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carmen F.
Oyster Bay, NY
Jul 01, 2012
I ordered the IMAX " CoqauVin Pot Rack.
It was delivered in a timely manner the service staff were very helpful AND
it was in excellent shape when it got here. It looks great!

The only thing I would recommend is the info on were to find more hooks? can you help? I would not hesitate to order from you again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
KATHY B.
WACO, TX
Mar 30, 2012
Ordered this rack and received a phone call saying is was backordered.
i was given a date it would be in and it was right on the money. received the rack and love it. would reccomend this company to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 7/4/2015 8:52:43 PM