"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Top Knobs
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

1047 reviews

1
23
35 Next
Sheri M S.
Carlisle, PA
Jun 18, 2015
Lovely to look at, nice weight, great quality. Worth the price; would definitely recommend
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Jun 10, 2015
Solid, sturdy, looks perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandy M.
Canandaigua, NY
Jun 08, 2015
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
a fantastic value!
I searched far and wide for this sleek, contemporary style pull for my kitchen project. I found something similar at a local kitchen supply store and they were 3 times the price!
The heaviness of the material and quality of the polished chrome finish is excellent. The style is minimalist and exactly fits with my new kitchen. I could not be happier.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicki G.
La Quinta, CA
Jun 08, 2015
Top Knobs TK5 Sanctuary Flat Rail Pull
enter review title here
Nice looking knobs
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark T.
Charlotte, VT
Jun 08, 2015
Sturdy, nice finish....good pull
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah H M.
Nashville, TN
Jun 03, 2015
Top Knobs Cabinet Latch
very high quality.
I ordered this latch to replace a faulty latch on medicine cabinet that I purchased from Restoration Hardware. The Top Knobs latch is much heavier and better made than the previous one. And it looks great! I look forward to many years of service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie Y.
Greenwich, CT
May 22, 2015
Top Knobs TK560 Mercer Quilted Knob
very shiny, to the point of almost chintzy
VERY shiny and slightly thin -- to the point of almost chintzy. That is my humble opinion. It doesn''t look heavy and substantial. But the x design got the job done, i.e. matched my faucets, barely. Not sure I would match up again for a master. Might be kind of fun for a sparkly kids bath vanity pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth A.
Doylestown, PA
May 05, 2015
Top Knobs M17 Pull
beautiful product with helpful service
When I began looking for pulls for the kitchen cabinets in our new home, I knew I wanted something that met three criteria: beauty, weight, hand feel. I ordered multiple metal finishes of two different products that I thought would work well. These were our stand out favorite.

A representative helped me with the ordering process, searching for a slightly larger version for our big drawers and sending a label for return of the samples we didn''t choose. The samples and full order came within a couple of days of ordering. Additionally, I received a discount because of the quantity needed.

Awesome customer service from start to finish. Thank you ATG!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean M.
Silver Spring, MD
May 04, 2015
Top Knobs TK560 Mercer Quilted Knob
enter review title here
The knobs look great in my newly remodeled master bath. I wanted something other than the usual round knob. I put knobs on cabinet doors and pulls,(TK3pc) on the drawers. They add just the right touch; elegant cabinet jewelry!

I would also like to comment about customer service; outstanding. The first pulls I ordered were back-ordered. The representative went out of his way to help me find another. He even checked with the manufacture to be sure they had enough in stock to fill my order.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn S.
Williamsville, NY
Apr 23, 2015
Overall very nice for the price. Had to send a few pulls back do to flaws in the finish. Company was very helpful. Contacted the online support team and they walked me through the process. The new pulls were sent quickly as well as the return shipping label. They look great in our new kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lois L.
Venice, FL
Apr 21, 2015
They are pricy but this is the second kitchen I have remodel used these pulls. Mixed 12" for large drawers, 8" for smaller drawers. To keep the cost down I used the matching knobs on doors
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lois L.
Venice, FL
Apr 21, 2015
This is my second kitchen remodel that I used these pulls. Quality is 5 star and I get more compliments on the dramatic look they give my kitchen
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lois L.
Venice, FL
Apr 21, 2015
This is my second kitchen remodel that I used these pulls. Quality is 5 star and I get more compliments on the dramatic look they give my kitchen
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen R.
Cincinnati, OH
Apr 20, 2015
Top Knobs M17 Nouveau Pull
enter review title here
Good quality. Shipping was quick. very happy
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom D.
Boulder, CO
Apr 15, 2015
We love our Top Knobs cabinet tabs. A great look, very clean lines, easy to install. Come in a variety of sizes and colors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen H.
Virginia Beach, VA
Apr 14, 2015
Top Knobs M122 Dakota Rounded Knob
enter review title here
Best price.... and quick delivery...couldn't ask for anything else.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mireille C.
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 08, 2015
I put over 80 of those knobs M56 on my brand new White Modern kitchen and they look fantastic. Everyone coming to my house love those beautiful knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
NINA L.
Stoughton, MA
Apr 08, 2015
They gave the bathroom a modern look and were very well made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa M.
Cleburne, TX
Apr 07, 2015
The ring pull was a bit smaller in size than I would like to have had. When I say small, I mean the thickness was not there that I wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie C.
Oceanport, NJ
Apr 07, 2015
Top Knobs M4 Somerset Cup Pull
beautiful product, great service!!
These knobs are high quality and look perfect in our kitchen. Very easy ordering process and super quick shipping. I ordering late evening and received and email the next morning with shipping details.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard B.
North Syracuse, NY
Apr 06, 2015
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
enter review title here
Very well made
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tacy S.
Palm City, FL
Apr 01, 2015
Top Knobs Eton Pull
excellent product, but the size was just a bit off.
We ordered these to replace other hardware on a chest. Love the handles, but the size was just a bit less from center to center. It was difficult making it work, but I'm determined and my husband is a good sport. Got the job done and the chest looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tacy S.
Palm City, FL
Apr 01, 2015
Top Knobs Newton Ring Pull
great product, great service.
On a bachelor's chest, I replaced some shiny brass hardware with two of these and eight bail pulls that "match." The color and finish are perfect and these rings were easy to change out.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosemary W.
edwards, co
Mar 30, 2015
These are beautiful pulls. Very substantial, very smoothly finished. We recently had our kitchen completely renovated and the designer used this pulls. I bought these to go on some different cabinets in a different room in order to match those in the kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K.
Fort Wayne, IN
Mar 23, 2015
Great product, modern look, very impressed - easy ordering and fast delivery that was well packaged
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K.
Fort Wayne, IN
Mar 23, 2015
Great product, modern look, very impressed - easy ordering and fast delivery that was well packaged
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcia S.
Lawndale, CA
Mar 18, 2015
Top Knobs M41 Nouveau Classic Knob
sturdy and well made
I purchased these knobs in chrome (bathrooms) and satin finish (new kitchen cabinets). They appear sturdy and well made. I am satisfied with my purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff D.
Clemmons, NC
Mar 18, 2015
Top Knobs TK32 Reeded Knob
heavy weight knob
These are beautiful knobs. They are the perfect addition to our new bath. They are very substantial. Love the feel, smooth and rich.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura E S.
Sparks, MD
Mar 17, 2015
Top Knobs M11 Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
top knobs m11 square bar pull
I was impressed with ATGs quick turn around time. I was told that the product would be shipped in two business days, but actually received the product within two calendar days! The pulls are really sturdy and the finish is good. ATG website also user friendly. Via phone, customer service was great to check availability and to help with order.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harry V.
Charlottesville, VA
Mar 16, 2015
Top Knobs M37 Nouveau Knob
enter review title here
Exactly what I wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy H.
Kailua Kona, HI
Mar 15, 2015
I had recently painted my cabinets and changed the knobs, but they were quite small and my fingers kept digging into the cabinet door paint. I put these back plates on behind the knob and it solved the problem, as well as making the knobs more attractive.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 7/3/2015 6:32:12 AM