"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Hickory Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

2101 reviews

1
23
71 Next
Kim F.
Pahrump, NV
Jun 17, 2015
Excellent knobs looked beautiful in bathroom....
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve
West Chester, PA
Jun 14, 2015
Hickory Hardware P310 Deco Knob
looks nice but mounting screw too short
I bought these knobs and the P3100 handles in oil rubbed bronze to update the brass knobs and pulls in the kitchen. These look nice but for some reason the base of these knobs is not flat but is concave and the mounting screw was too short to reach the mounting hole through the cabinet. They include 1" mounting screws but because of the design 1 1/4" inch mounting screws are required. Rather than return I bought the correct size mounting screws on my own.
Was this review helpful to you?  
John H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Jun 10, 2015
These were just what I wanted and were what they advertised to be.

As with all Cab hardware the fasteners have to be matched to the thickness of the material so a trip to Ace Hardware was in order for the right length screws. No big deal I expected that.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jan L.
Van Meter, IA
Jun 09, 2015
I am so impressed that the delivery of the "perfect" product (Hickory Hardward - cabinet knob) was so quick! It was the elegant, but "country" look I was after. AND I loved the free shipping on any order as I decided to expand my cabinetry and add more drawers so I placed another order. FANTASTIC service! THANKS!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah S.
Dolgeville, NY
Jun 08, 2015
Hickory Hardware English Cozy Whistlestop Knob
replacement knob for plantation shutters
Excellent product. Excellent price. Only needed one replacement knob for plantation shutters. Other knobs that I found online had a minimum number required per purchase, plus exorbitant prices.
This was very reasonably priced, plus no shipping fee.
Will definitely shop here again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel A.
Hendersonville, NC
Jun 07, 2015
Installed these on my 15+ year old cabinets as replacements to math new handles. They are of lesser quality and often don''t close properly. These were the least expensive and now I know why.

How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Connie M.
Leesburg, FL
Jun 05, 2015
Just as pictured, great price and fast shipping.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dona W.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jun 05, 2015
We love these handles for a rustic look. We reordered several more for other areas in the house we wanted to put new knobs on. Also ATG has been fabulous to work with. We did a major remodel and have used this site from faucets to knobs.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven S.
Ashland, OH
Jun 03, 2015
Nice handle fast shipping

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana B.
Maryville, TN
Jun 03, 2015
I had looked for months for pulls for a bath vanity, and could not find what I wanted. I saw similar bamboo pulls used in a kitchen designed by Sarah Richardson on HGTV. When I found them online, I was thrilled to see they were reasonably priced, and the pulls are really pretty in person. The color is a soft silver and they were the finishing touch to our vanity.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane K.
San Rafael, CA
Jun 02, 2015
Love the pulls they look fabulous!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julianne H.
Bracey, VA
Jun 02, 2015
This a beautiful pull. It is heavy and has a very nice feel to it. Looks and feels like quality. Be aware of your measurements because this is not a petite pull.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katy T.
Meadow Vista, CA
Jun 02, 2015
Hickory Hardware PA0711-BMA Old Mission Ring Pull
these work great on my jewelry cabinet
These are a little smaller size which was exactly what I needed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol M.
Whitehall, MI
May 30, 2015
Hickory Hardware PA1822-W South Seas Rope Pull
hickory hardware pa1822-w-south seas rope pull
These pulls are high quality, strong, very detailed a beautiful addition to a chest that was refurbished. Highly recommend. The product is at a great price for all of the above Service was also fast.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kara C.
Phoenix, MD
May 29, 2015
The pulls themselves are good quality. However I ordered the dark antique copper and I''m fairly certain they sent me the silver stone. I did not bother returning bc they look ok and I didnt want to deal with the hassle.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary H.
Cody, WY
May 23, 2015
These are sturdy. Only needed one handle for a large drawer. However, not all of the screws provided were of the proper length. Our builder really liked them too. And they go well with our Oil rubbed bronze lights and copper sink.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Agnes P.
Frisco, TX
May 23, 2015
I''m adding a hanging cabinet in the kitchen. Of course I searched the internet and could NOT find identical knobs to what we had originally put on. These however are almost the same with the exception of shape. My original are long, these are square, but the design is 99.9% the same. Price was great, free shipping and quick delivery. Of course these guys have a million design & style of knobs to pick from. The ones I selected are very sturdy, well made. The color appears a bit fated as if it''s aged - perfect, exactly what I needed!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane M.
Charlotte, NC
May 22, 2015
I love the cabinet handles..just what I was looking for.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lillian P.
Phoenix, AZ
May 21, 2015
Excellent product and service
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda S.
Chandler, AZ
May 20, 2015
The Queen Annes Lace backplate looks better in real life than the picture. It arrived quickly and was the perfect detail to help custumize furniture. Would order again and may use these on my kitchen cabinets when they are refinished.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Corinna O.
Round Rock, TX
May 19, 2015
Great product
Sturdy and looks nice
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Corinna O.
Round Rock, TX
May 19, 2015
Great product
Sturdy and looks nice
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne M H.
Drexel Hill, PA
May 19, 2015
These knobs were even nicer than I had hoped. They paired nicely with the satin nickel Deco pull cups that I also ordered from Hickory Hardware. They were easily installed and add a farmhouse look to my kitchen which I love. They feel very sturdy. They were shipped and received in a very short amount of time. The cost was reasonable. I would definitely recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne M H.
Drexel Hill, PA
May 19, 2015
These pull cups were even nicer than I had hoped. They were easily installed and add a farmhouse look to my kitchen which I love. They feel very sturdy. They were shipped and received in a very short amount of time. The cost was reasonable. I would definitely recommend this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francis K.
Wethersfield, CT
May 15, 2015
The handle knob worked out great for my project, had to get bigger screws because I was using 2 pieces of wood together. Everything worked out well. Quick shipping also was nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela P.
Medina, TN
May 15, 2015
Looks great on my drawers and doors where the previous owner had many misplaced holes. This covers those well without bringing attention to them. Also a classy way to dress this up.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian M.
Scottsdale, AZ
May 14, 2015
Fast and easy transaction.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shih H.
Fremont, CA
May 11, 2015
Hickory Hardware P5120-14 Full Overlay Euro Concealed Framelss Hinges, Bright Nickel
hickory hardware p5120-14 full overlay euro concealed framelss hinges, bright nickel
This is a good replacement parts for my kitchen cabinet, it fits right into my existing holes. good enough quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles S.
Deer Park, WA
May 06, 2015
Wow I couldn''t believe that I found this matching drawer pull to an existing cabinet set. I shopped several local locations without success. The depicted image was a great help in getting the perfect match. Thanks
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tammy H.
Oxford, GA
May 01, 2015
Love my drawer pulls, look great on my new vanity.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wojciech K.
Simpsonville, SC
May 01, 2015
It is good product to protect the cabinets from greasy fingers.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 7/6/2015 12:55:59 PM